

THIS COMPETITION IS 18 ENDS

(ALL COUNTY COMPS AND CUP GAMES ARE PLAY ON OR BEFORE THE DATE)

1 st Round	2 nd Round	3 rd Round	QUARTERS	SEMI FINALS	FINAL
Mon 8 th May	Fri 19 th May	Wed 31 st May	Mon 12 th June at Sandown	Tues 20 th June at Cowes Med	Sun 16 th July at Ryde Marina or Fri 14th
E Cummins (SH) BYE	Ed Cummins (SH) 14	Viv Jenkins (P)	Viv Jenkins		
V Jenkins (P) BYE	Viv Jenkins (P) 24	21			
J HutchInson (SH) BYE	John HutchInson (SH) 15	J Hutchinson (SH)	Myles Farrington (P) (sub) 10	Darren Griffith	
Rob Bonnett (N) BYE	Rob Bonnett (N) 14	13			
J Carrett (RM) BYE	John Carrett (RM)	Darren Griffith (SH)	Darren Griffith	Travis Meller (SH)	
S Anderson (RM) 10 D Griffith (SH) 23	Darren Griffith (SH)	22		20	Robbie Hayes
R Leleux (SH) 14 G Soal (SA) 10	Ron Leleux (SH) 26	Ron Leleux	Travis Meller (SH)		Robble nayes
I Hampshire (N) 16 R Ridett (SH) 20	Ray Ridett (SH) 6	(SH) 6	21		
R Hayes (SH) 16 S Morris (CM) 13	Robbie Hayes (SH) 23	Robbie Hayes (SH)	Robbie Hayes		Jack Berry
J Strain (SH) 5 D King (V) 20	Dave King (V) 13	25			(SH)
R Byham (CM) 12 M Roberts (SH) 19	Mark Roberts (SH) 21	Mark Roberts	Jack Berry (SH)	Robbie Hayes	15
J Biddle (V) 18 J Beaman (P) 14	John Biddle (V) 3	(SH) 4	17		
G Cox (V) BYE	Glen Cox (V) 22	Glen Cox (V)	Kev Watts	Jack Berry (SH)	
P Green (CM) BYE	Paul Green (CM) 12	20	Glen Cox	21	
J Attrill (SA) BYE	John Attrill (SA) w/o		(V) 16		
A Morgan (SH) BYE	Alan Morgan (SH)	(SA) 16			

On completion of each game the **UMPIRE** shall be responsible for posting the Score Cards within 3 days and should also submit the results either by email (rsleleux@hotmail.com) or by phone (07725179068) to the Hon Competition Secretary before **NOON** of the following day.

COUNTY CHAMPIONSHIP RULES are to be found in your 2023 County Handbook.

> Competitors Names & the Date CLEARLY on all Score Cards



THIS COMPETITION IS 18 ENDS

(ALL COUNTY COMPS AND CUP GAMES ARE PLAY ON THE DATE OR BEFORE)								
1 st Round	2 nd Round	3 rd Round	QUARTERS	SEMI - FINALS	FINAL			
Mon 8 th May	Fri 19 th May	Wed 31 st May	Mon 12 th June at Sandown	Tues 20 th June at Cowes Med	Sun 16 th July at Ryde Marina or Fri 14th			
P Watt (SH) BYE I Wood (SH) BYE Dave King (SA)	Peter Watt (SH) 19 Ian Wood (SH) 15	Pete Watt (SH) 11 Dave King	Jonathan Wrixon Dave King	Phil Brooks				
BYE P Furmidge (CM) BYE N Hodder (P)	Dave King (SA) 16 Pete Furmidge (CM) 12 Nick Hodder (P) 4	(SA) 25 John Crews	(SA) 14					
BYE J Crews (P) 27 P Barker (P) 7 P Swinfield (B) 21	John Crews (P) 27 Pete Swinfield (B) 12	(P) 18 Phil Brooks	Phil Brooks John Marsh (sub)	Chris Lloyd (SH) 14	Pat Smythe			
P Barsdell (CM)12 B Pike (CM) 15 P Brooks (SH) 17 B Taplin (RM) 17	Phil Brooks (SH) 14	(SH) <mark>19</mark>	(SH) 17	-				
B Powell (SA) 13 B Mortlock (SA)30 R Gray (SH) 6 J Rich (SH) 10	Brian Taplin (RM) 17 Bob Mortlock (SA) 19	Bob Mortlock (SA) <mark>14</mark>	Pat Smythe Bob Mortlock		Bob Mortlock (SA) <mark>16</mark>			
C Emms (B) 20 M Morris (V) BYE	Chris Emms (B)5Mark Morris (V)23	Mark Morris (V) 12	(SA) 22	Pat Smythe	Winners			
G Kilby (RM) BYE T Metcalfe (T)	Graham Kilby (RM)16 Tom Metcalfe (T) 17	Tom Metcalfe (T) 15	Mike Cox	Bob Mortlock (SA) 16				
BYE B Knowles (CM) BYE	Brian Knowles (CM)8	Mike Cox (P)	Ray Blanchard (P) <mark>16</mark>					
M Cox (P) BYE	Mike Cox (P) 20	16						

On completion of each game the **UMPIRE** shall be responsible for posting the Score Cards within 3 days and should also submit the results either by email (rsleleux@hotmail.com) or by phone (07725179068) to the Hon Competition Secretary before **NOON** of the following day. **COUNTY CHAMPIONSHIP RULES** are to be found in your 2023 County Handbook.

> Competitors Names & the Date CLEARLY on all Score Cards